You Must Watch This Amazing ‘Drop It Like It’s Hot’ Remake Starring Barack Obama

NewsFeed

A national organization raising awareness for the Affordable Care Act wants young Americans to “Sign Up ‘Cause It’s Hot.”

The group, Get Covered, has enlisted Obama impersonator Iman Crosson as “B-Rock O’Beezy”  in a parody rap of the Snoop Dog (Snoop Lion) hit “Drop It Like It’s Hot” to promote the law during the sign-up period for the healthcare exchanges.

Among the lyrics:

“When I’m in the Oval Office call me President Barack, President Barack President Barack / When my critics get an attitude I tell ’em to stop, I tell ’em to stop, I tell ’em to stop / And if you need that new healthcare sign up ’cause it’s hot, sign up ’cause it’s hot, sign up ’cause it’s hot”

“I’ve got my wife posted up on my left side / V.P. on my right side, yeah that’s how we ride”

“Pres and I’m the man, been Pres since ‘Yes We Can’ /…

View original post 52 more words

Tinggalkan Komentarmu/Leave a Comment

