Sebastian Vettel: Who is the man behind the wheel?

CNN World Sport

Editor’s note: CNN’s The Circuit will screen a half-hour special on Sebastian Vettel at 1400 and 2130 Saturday Dec 7, 1030 Sunday Dec 8 and 0430 Monday Dec 9 (all times GMT).

I admit it, I was wrong.

I was one of those who didn’t like Sebastian Vettel, hadn’t really warmed to him. Yes, I admired his achievements — but the finger-pointing rankled, his standoffish approach to the media frustrated, and then of course there was the “Multi 21” incident when the German ignored team orders to overtake Mark Webber at the Malaysian Grand Prix.

I viewed it as arrogance.

Maybe the success had gone to his head? I was most definitely camped in the Webber side of the Red Bull garage. But after a few weeks on the trail of the four-time Formula One world champion for this weekend’s Circuit special, I’ve changed my tune.

View original post 765 more words

Tinggalkan Komentarmu/Leave a Comment

