15-Year-Old Arrested In Northeast Philadelphia ‘Knockout’ Attack

CBS Philly

PHILADELPHIA (CBS) — Police have arrested a 15-year-old and are searching for a second suspect in connection with a “knockout” attack in Northeast Philadelphia earlier this month.

Investigators say a 15-year-old male has been arrested and they are searching for a second suspect for their roles in an attack outside a pizza shop in Fox Chase on November 11th.

The victim in the November 11th assault told Eyewitness News that he was walking out of a pizza shop when he was attacked.

“Someone asked me for a cigarette and by the time I got my hands out my pocket, I was getting hit by four kids,” Mark Cumberland explained.

Cumberland said he is still having difficulty seeing and has trouble breathing and swallowing.

“There’s no reason at all. I mean, I didn’t get robbed, they didn’t take nothing from me. They just beat me up.”

The 15-year-old has been charged…

View original post 213 more words

Tinggalkan Komentarmu/Leave a Comment

